Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
David Jenson, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Jenson Foot & Ankle Specialists

David Jenson, DPM

Podiatrist located in The Woodlands, TX & Houston, TX

19 total reviews

Dr. David Jenson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Jenson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALMA J.
Submitted 09/15/20
Always a great experience. The doctor and staff and kind, knowledgeable and very caring.
JEAN S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Jenson is truly the best! I had previously been treated by foot specialists but continued to have debilitating pain. He is a wonderful diagnostician and provided treatment that quickly resolved my issues. His skills and expertise are exceptional. The office staff is friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Jenson!
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 08/20/20
Awesome!
JOHN F.
Submitted 08/19/20
The service was the best - the ladies, the man that did my nails, and the Dr. I did this once before w/another Dr. Was not pleased. This Dr is pleasant - the work is great. Can't say enough about this man and his staff. John Filecia
MARTHA M.
Submitted 08/14/20
Excellent doctor. Excellent staff. I highly recommend Dr Jenson for all podiatry needs.
MARK H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Jensen has treated me for over 9 years. Each visit is timely, professional and demonstrates a very caring perspective. He provides guidance and non-evasive solutions for my issues. I trust him!
DENNIS M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Jenson is very personable, and knowledgeable in his field. I highly recommend him
ANJANETTE J.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Jenson is amazing.
DAMARCUS W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Less than 6 months ago I was going through one of the worst times of my life being 23 experiencing numbness and tingling in my legs on top of electric pains I underwent two surgeries after a few weeks and re testing my results significantly improved by more than 110% I’m almost back to being the kid I knew before going through all these complications.
MARK H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very professional , provides a high level of personal care, and explains everything in a very understandable manner.. Great Doctor-Patient interaction leading to tremendous trust.
Karen M.
Submitted 05/06/20
My first visit and it was just wonderful. The entire staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Jenson was amazing, explained everything and is dealing proactively with a heel wound that I’ve had for 4 years and no other doctor was successful in treating. I am very grateful and look forward to my heel being “healed”.
Victor S.
Submitted 05/01/20
I came to Dr. Jenson as a diabetic with foot ulcers and no insurance. I explained to him how other doctors treated me poorly. I was honest and upfront with him and his staff. He took me on as a patient with open arms. He has helped me more than I could ever thank him for. Not once have I been denied or treated unfairly. Dr. Jenson you are a God sent individual. I feel great knowing that God works through you to help us. I could never repay you for all you have done. I wish you the best in everything you do. Thank you from me and my family.
Karen B.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Jenson is great! He is friendly and helpful! I left with no pain in my foot. I recommend him.
Janet C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Wonderful physician
Gloria B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Jensen was very professional and informative.
LAURA V.
Submitted 03/12/19
I love this Dr and His Staff.
Kim H.
Submitted 03/09/19
I felt concern and care at my appointment
Cheri A.
Submitted 03/06/19
Staff is always helpful in answering all questions, Dr Jenson listens to how you feel and makes sure you understand the procedures.
Lori P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Jensen is a kind, caring doctor who listens and treats issues in a way that always makes pain and issues better than when I went into his office.