Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
David Jenson, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Jenson Foot & Ankle Specialists

David Jenson, DPM

Podiatrist located in The Woodlands, TX

24 total reviews

Dr. David Jenson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Jenson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YVONNE P.
Submitted 10/28/20
As a new patient Making an appointment was a pleasant experience. I looked forward to meeting Angel in person. She did not disappoint. She was caring and helpful. I am 75 years old And she was very kind without being condescending. I loved Dr Jensen. He was very patient with this patient. I wanted to end our visit with a hug. Due to Covid I restrained myself
DENNIS M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent
KELLY H.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very helpful physician and kind sensitive staff.
APRIL V.
Submitted 10/10/20
Friendly staff
ERIC C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Jenson is very caring and competent. I would recommend him to anyone.
ALMA J.
Submitted 09/15/20
Always a great experience. The doctor and staff and kind, knowledgeable and very caring.
JEAN S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Jenson is truly the best! I had previously been treated by foot specialists but continued to have debilitating pain. He is a wonderful diagnostician and provided treatment that quickly resolved my issues. His skills and expertise are exceptional. The office staff is friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Jenson!
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 08/20/20
Awesome!
JOHN F.
Submitted 08/19/20
The service was the best - the ladies, the man that did my nails, and the Dr. I did this once before w/another Dr. Was not pleased. This Dr is pleasant - the work is great. Can't say enough about this man and his staff. John Filecia
MARTHA M.
Submitted 08/14/20
Excellent doctor. Excellent staff. I highly recommend Dr Jenson for all podiatry needs.
MARK H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Jensen has treated me for over 9 years. Each visit is timely, professional and demonstrates a very caring perspective. He provides guidance and non-evasive solutions for my issues. I trust him!
DENNIS M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Jenson is very personable, and knowledgeable in his field. I highly recommend him
ANJANETTE J.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Jenson is amazing.
DAMARCUS W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Less than 6 months ago I was going through one of the worst times of my life being 23 experiencing numbness and tingling in my legs on top of electric pains I underwent two surgeries after a few weeks and re testing my results significantly improved by more than 110% I’m almost back to being the kid I knew before going through all these complications.
MARK H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very professional , provides a high level of personal care, and explains everything in a very understandable manner.. Great Doctor-Patient interaction leading to tremendous trust.
Karen M.
Submitted 05/06/20
My first visit and it was just wonderful. The entire staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Jenson was amazing, explained everything and is dealing proactively with a heel wound that I’ve had for 4 years and no other doctor was successful in treating. I am very grateful and look forward to my heel being “healed”.
Victor S.
Submitted 05/01/20
I came to Dr. Jenson as a diabetic with foot ulcers and no insurance. I explained to him how other doctors treated me poorly. I was honest and upfront with him and his staff. He took me on as a patient with open arms. He has helped me more than I could ever thank him for. Not once have I been denied or treated unfairly. Dr. Jenson you are a God sent individual. I feel great knowing that God works through you to help us. I could never repay you for all you have done. I wish you the best in everything you do. Thank you from me and my family.
Karen B.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Jenson is great! He is friendly and helpful! I left with no pain in my foot. I recommend him.
Janet C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Wonderful physician
Gloria B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Jensen was very professional and informative.