Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
David Jenson, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Jenson Foot & Ankle Specialists

David Jenson, DPM

Podiatrist located in The Woodlands, TX

39 total reviews

Dr. David Jenson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Jenson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MINNIE C.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Jenson was very friendly with us and talked with us about my mom treatment. Explained to us what he was doing and why. His staff was very friendly and with us as well. He was very transparent. I would recommend his practice without hesitation. Thank you.
ERIN L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great doctor and staff!
LISA N.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Jenson and his staff are respectful and well organized. They are interested in understanding my needs and making the best healthcare recommendations.
Janice G.
Submitted 01/10/21
Love, love this practice!! I have had three major surgeries on my feet from Orthopedic Doctors with no real help, Dr Jensen immediately gave me confidence he could help my problem! I am so thrilled to say finally I am walking with very little pain and he has only just begun to make me pain free
ROSEMARY C.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very professional and personable. I am very pleased to be one of Dr. Jensen's patients. The office staff performs extremely well also ---
JOHN F.
Submitted 01/05/21
Jenson is a great DR. The last 2 I came I was told to buy some lotion. I did everything but stomp on lotion and nothing came out.
EDWARD S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Appreciate getting an new patient appointment same day as initial inquiry. The two issues I came in for were addressed professionally and competently.
ALMA A.
Submitted 12/21/20
Love Dr. Jensen and staff for always being awesome, supportive, informative, and just plain caring! Thank you for the care of my feet, and for always having a great attitude!
WAVELY J.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great service.
LISA W.
Submitted 11/30/20
Thank you for getting me in so quickly! My foot is feeling better. Thank you,
ROXIE L.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr Jenson and his staff are friendly and efficient. I would refer friends or family to him for ankle/foot issues.
DALTON D.
Submitted 11/23/20
My visit with Dr. Jenson was very professional and effective.
Guy J.
Submitted 11/15/20
The TRUTH! Ruptured left achelies tendon 8/15/2020. 11/15/2020 drove 7.5 out of 17.5 hours to Colorado. Dr Jensen and the entire staff ARE THE ABSOLUTE TRUTH. Not enough words if I had to pick one word I would still need 2 more. SIMPLY THE BEST!
William D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Professional, Expertise and knowledgeable individual attention. 5 Stars. I am letting everyone know how exceptional this Practice provides care.
CHARLES N.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Jenson and his team are pretty amazing. Dr Jenson is very knowledgeable and friendly. He listens to you and diagnoses accordingly. He is genuinely interested in knowing what is important to you, what your concerns are, and explaining his diagnoses in terms you understand.
YVONNE P.
Submitted 10/28/20
As a new patient Making an appointment was a pleasant experience. I looked forward to meeting Angel in person. She did not disappoint. She was caring and helpful. I am 75 years old And she was very kind without being condescending. I loved Dr Jensen. He was very patient with this patient. I wanted to end our visit with a hug. Due to Covid I restrained myself
DENNIS M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent
KELLY H.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very helpful physician and kind sensitive staff.
APRIL V.
Submitted 10/10/20
Friendly staff
ERIC C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Jenson is very caring and competent. I would recommend him to anyone.